Make Your Reservations

Reservation Information
2017/18 BOYNE Passes - Now on sale

Lodging Options

Whether you're looking for a spacious family townhouse, a slopeside hotel room, or the cozy comfort of an Alpine Village fireplace, you'll feel right at home from the moment you arrive. 

View Accommodations

Popular Deals

Find the best limited deals on lodging and activities as well as our best season-long packages at Boyne Highlands Resort.

See All Deals & Packages
2017/18 BOYNE Passes - Now on sale
Main Lodge Cam  

Main Lodge Cam

Day Lodge Cam

Main Lodge Cam
Day Lodge Cam
Watch Now
Blog & Videos  
Boyne Highlands Buzz

Boyne Highlands Buzz

Check it out!
Read More

Machine groomed for Friday, March 24

Temperature Open Trails Open Lifts Open Terrain
W 32 °F 49 Trails of 55 8 Lifts of 10 427 Acres of 435
Base Depth Snowfall Today's Hours
38 - 54″ 0″ Past 24 hours 9am - 4:30pm
Today at Boyne Highlands  

This is it. This is our last weekend open for the winter season! It has been an amazing season, come celebrate the end with us! Our last day open will be March 26. Lifts are spinning from 9am to 4:30pm.

Full Conditions Report

2016 Kircher Cup Final Round Pairings

Championship Division Final: The Moor

Hole # 9:00 Shotgun Start Total                         Hole # 9:00 Shotgun Start Total
1B Dennis Kane 133 9A Peter Farner 141
Kevin VandenBerg Larry Sterling
Jim Lewis 134 James Dewling 142
Bob Papp Mitch Rutledge
1A Jeff Champine 135 10A Bill Harrison 142
Dave Vaclav Dan Janssen
Paul McCabe 137 Patrick Sullivan 142
Bob Fossum Anthony Comito
2A Steve Maddalena 137 12A Brad VanDam 142
Andrew Dobbins Harry Lomason
Leo Daigle 137 Mchael Coriasso 144
Andrew Johnson Trevor Rosekrans
3A Jason May 138 13A Frank Comito 146
Ken Hudson Christopher Comito
David Fugenschuh  139 Tom Sullivan 147
Jim Landi Tommy Sullivan
5A Jud Kotas 139 16A Paul Friedich 149
Scott Orhan Brian McCosky
Scott Jaschuk 140 Casey Thomas  150
Kevin Klemet Jodey Thomas
8A Rob Burgan 141 18A Matthew Korte 152
Tim Otteman Gregg Bonamici
Tom Pursel 141 Rex Foster 152
Nick Pursel Alex Cross
18B Mike Brock 153
Steve Jackson Jr.
Drew Lesko 154
George Lesko
◂ Return to News & Updates
Back To Top