Make Your Reservations

Reservation Information

Book Tee Times

Tee Time Information
Summer Deals & Packages

Lodging Options

Whether you're looking for a spacious family townhouse, a slopeside hotel room, or the cozy comfort of an Alpine Village fireplace, you'll feel right at home from the moment you arrive. 

View Accommodations

Popular Deals

Find the best limited deals on lodging and activities as well as our best season-long packages at Boyne Highlands Resort.

See All Deals & Packages
Choose Your Adventure Vacation
Link to get your 2016/17 BOYNE Pass
Main Lodge Cam  

Main Lodge Cam

Day Lodge Cam

Main Lodge Cam
Day Lodge Cam
Watch Now
Blog & Videos  
Fall Fun at Hops 'n Highlands Microbrew Festival

Fall Fun at Hops 'n Highlands Microbrew Festival

Hops 'n Highlands Microbrew Festival brings fall fun!
Read More

Friday, September 30

Temperature
N 58 °F

Forecast

October 01 October 02 October 03
R 61°/52° R 62°/52° H 65°/51°

Contacts

When property owners need assistance or have questions, we make every effort to answer the call. Consult the list below for the appropriate contact to suit your needs - or call Owner Services at 231.526.3092, and we'll help you find exactly what you're looking for. 

Property management issues relating to association management and keys Leanne Wells, Property Manager
lwells@boyne.com
Unit billing/upgrade information and owner contact information updates Robin Montero, Owner Services
rmontero@boyne.com
Rental management and maintenance repairs Robin Montero, Owner Services
rmontero@boyne.com
Furniture upgrades Diana Troxel, Owner Services
dtroxel@boyne.com
Interval International and Boyne Vacation Club requests Diana Troxel, Owner Services
dtroxel@boyne.com
Reservation requests/issues Pam Planck, Reservations Manager
pplanck@boyne.com
Security related issues John Shinaberry, Safety/Security Manager
jshinaberry@boyne.com
Maintenance/plant facilities Joe Breighner, Area Manager
jbrieghner@boyne.com
Reception desk issues, mail, guest surveys and resort transportation Amanda Gray, Director of Resort Accommodations
mgray@boynehighlands.com
Country Club of Boyne membership Keriann Lonnee, Director of Membership
klonnee@boyne.com
Housekeeping issues/billing Joanna Milbrandt, HHI Housekeeping Supervisor
jamilbrandt@boyne.com

Kathy Coyne, Condo Housekeeping Supervisor
kcoyne@boyne.com
Maximizing overall profitablility of the resort  Brad Childress, Revenue Manager
bchildress@boyne.com
Association budgets Debbie Provost, Proberty Finances
dprovost@boyne.com

Architectural Control Committee

The Architectural Control Committee of Boyne Highlands is responsible for review all new home plans and landscape changes to existing homes. Please contact Leanne Wells to submit plans or to obtain further information at 231.526.3092 or lwells@boyne.com.

Committee Members: Chuck Detmar, Paul Drzyzga, Don Giffels, Steve Matthews, Currie Weed, Leanne Wells

BOYNE Owner Council

The Owner Council is a group made up of property owners from BOYNE's northern Michigan resorts. Representation includes an owner from rental management, an owner from a non-rental home, an Owner Services representative, and the General Manager from each resort. The Council's purpose is to facilitate mutual understanding and communication amongst BOYNE's property owners and management.

Owner Council Goals

  • Create a more effective and efficient decision-making process
  • Garner a higher level of owner input during the planning process
  • Enhance property ownership experience
  • Develop and improve communication vehicle

Owner Council Members

  • Boyne Highlands Resort - Webb Martin, Jim Thompson, Leanne Wells - Owner services
  • Boyne Mountain Resort - Randy Frykberg, Dan Aitken, Amy Smith - Owner Services
  • The Inn at Bay Harbor - Tom Zoom, Lori Jodar, Mike Costello - General Manager
  • BOYNE Representative - Steve Matthews - Director of Real Estate Development, BOYNE

Contact Update Form

Your Mailing Address

Anti-Spam

Back To Top