Make Your Reservations

Reservation Information
2016/17 Lift Tickets: Purchase in advance and save!
Boyne Highlands' best winter deals and packages.

Lodging Options

Whether you're looking for a spacious family townhouse, a slopeside hotel room, or the cozy comfort of an Alpine Village fireplace, you'll feel right at home from the moment you arrive. 

View Accommodations

Popular Deals

Find the best limited deals on lodging and activities as well as our best season-long packages at Boyne Highlands Resort.

See All Deals & Packages
Boyne Highlands Ski and Stay Package
2016/17 College Pass - Now on sale.
Main Lodge Cam  

Main Lodge Cam

Day Lodge Cam

Main Lodge Cam
Day Lodge Cam
Watch Now
Blog & Videos  
Boyne Highlands Buzz - November 22, 2016

Boyne Highlands Buzz - November 22, 2016

Get the latest on this week's activities and conditions.
Boyne Highlands Buzz

Machine Groomed for Sunday, December 4

Temperature Open Trails Open Lifts Open Terrain
N 33 °F 1 Trails of 55 1 Lifts of 10 28 Acres of 435
Base Depth Snowfall Today's Hours
12 - 16″ Trace″ Past 48 9am-4:30pm
Today at Boyne Highlands  

First Class Lesson Program

Boyne Highlands First Class Lesson Program - Introduce A Friend to Skiing

Your ski friends are friends for life, right?  We believe so and also believe that introducing an adult to the sport through a three-session program guarantees they become a confident skier which puts them on the mountain with you again and again. First Class is the best way a friend can become true skier for life!  With their own new HEAD ski boots for free, your friend will be now inviting you to spend more days on the slopes.

$299 per person - Valued at over $1000!

Three-Segment Introduction to Snow Skiing

  • Introduction to ski equipment, the resort, and the mountain*
  • Available December 27, 2016 through March 12, 2017
  • Each session includes Saturday morning, Saturday afternoon, and Sunday morning segments
  • On-snow instruction with the same instructor for all three segments
  • Limit of six adults per session, open to ages 18+
  • Complimentary lunch on Saturday
  • New custom-fitted HEAD ski boots**
  • Gift tote featuring free ski products and discount certificates
  • Complimentary ski rental for remainder of 2016/17 season ***

*Limited availability, designed for first time skiers, must be booked at least two days in advance of first session
**Presented after the second session
***Presented at the awards party at the end of the third session

How to Dress for Skiing: A Guide for First Timers

Program Schedule

Saturday

  • 8:30 - 9:30am: Breakfast, introduction and explanation of the day in the Main Dining Room, Main Lodge
  • 9:30 - 10:30am: Rental pick-up
  • 10:30am - 12:30pm: On-Snow Learning Segment #1
  • 12:30 - 2pm: Lunch with instructor in the Main Dining Room
  • After Lunch: Boot fit in Boyne Country Sports for new Head Boots
  • 2 - 4pm: On-Snow Learning Segment #2

Sunday

  • 9:30 - 11:30am: On-Snow Learning Segment #3
  • 11:30am - 12:30pm: Awards presentation in the Slopeside Lounge

Dates

Tuesday, December 27 - Wednesday, December 28
Thursday, December 29 - Friday, December 30
Saturday, December 31 - Sunday, January 1
Saturday, January 7 - Sunday, January 8
Saturday, January 14 - Sunday, January 15
Saturday, January 21 - Sunday, January 22
Saturday, January 38 - Sunday, January 29
Saturday, February 4 - Sunday, February 5
Saturday, February 11 - Sunday ,February 12
Saturday, February 18 - Sunday, February 19
Saturday, February 25 - Sunday, February 26
Saturday, March 4 - Sunday, March 5
Saturday, March 11 - Sunday, March 12

Request a Lesson

Contact Information

Mailing Address

Lesson Information

Ski, Snowboard or Cross Country?
Group or Private?
Preferred Time of Day

Additional Comments

Anti-Spam


Don't Miss

Back To Top