Make Your Reservations

Reservation Information
Buy Now

Not sure where to stay?

From luxurious hotels to rustic mountain cabins, Boyne Mountain is just what you would expect to find in the heart of northern Michigan's vacation destination.

View Accommodations

Popular Deals

Look no further for a great vacation at a great price! Choose from our most popular deals, or if you want more options, browse through all of our deals and packages!

See All Deals & Packages
Buy Now
Live Feed Cameras  

Clock Tower Lodge

Mountain Express


Clock Tower Lodge
Mountain Express
Watch Live
Blog & Videos  
Mountain People: Episode 2

Mountain People: Episode 2

Episode 2 of Mountain People: a series of stories from Boyne Mountain's slopes.
Read More

Machine Groomed for Saturday, December 16

Temperature Open Trails Open Lifts Open Terrain
H 15 °F 20 Trails of 60 7 Lifts of 12 55 Acres of 415
Base Depth Snowfall Today's Hours
21 - 40″ 5″ Past 72 Hours 9-4:30
Today at Boyne Mountain  

Hooray! The weekend is here, the sun is out, and the lifts are spinning - what could be better?

Full Conditions Report
View/Hide Photos

26th Annual Boyne Tournament of Champions


Alpine and Monument Courses

The 26th Annual Boyne Tournament of Champions brings together the most diverse group of golf champions to The Alpine and The Monument courses at Boyne Mountain.

This unique 54-hole event pits men, women, juniors, seniors, professionals and amateurs against each other to compete from three sets of tees. Each player has won a Michigan major golf tournament.The Boyne Tournament of Champions is sanctioned by the Michigan PGA. For more information please visit the Tournament of Champions page of Michigan PGA.

Congratulations to our 2016 Champion, Korey Mahoney! See complete tournament results here.  

Past Champions

  • 2016 Korey Mahoney
  • 2015 Barrett Kelpin 
  • 2014 Andrew Ruthkoski
  • 2013 Andrew Ruthkoski
  • 2012 Jeff Roth
  • 2011 Lee Houtteman
  • 2010 Andy Matthews
  • 2009 Scott Hebert
  • 2008 Jeff Roth
  • 2007 Michael Harris
  • 2006 Michael Harris
  • 2005 Michael Harris
  • 2004 Eric Jorgensen
  • 2003 Stacy Snider
  • 2002 Michael Harris
  • 2001 Shawn Koch
  • 2000 Michael Harris
  • 1999 Jeff Roth
  • 1998 John dalCorobbo
  • 1997 Tom Harding
  • 1996 Jeff Roth
  • 1995 Jeff Roth
  • 1994 Agim Bardha
  • 1993 Michael Erickson
  • 1992 Dan Olsen
◂ Return to Events Calendar

Don't Miss

Back To Top