Make Your Reservations

Reservation Information

Book Tee Times

Tee Time Information
Reserve Tee Times

Not sure where to stay?

From luxurious hotels to rustic mountain cabins, Boyne Mountain is just what you would expect to find in the heart of northern Michigan's vacation destination.

View Accommodations

Popular Deals

Look no further for a great vacation at a great price! Choose from our most popular deals, or if you want more options, browse through all of our deals and packages!

See All Deals & Packages
Choose Your Adventure Vacation
Skitoberfest
Live Feed Cameras  

Mountain Express

Hemlock

Clock Tower Lodge

Avalanche Bay

Mountain Express
Hemlock
Clock Tower Lodge
Avalanche Bay
Watch Live
Blog & Videos  
Skitoberfest is Almost Here!

Skitoberfest is Almost Here!

What will this year's Skitoberfest party entail? Join us October 1 to find out!
Press Play

Friday, September 30

Temperature
H 66 °F

Forecast

October 01 October 02 October 03
R 61°/52° R 61°/51° H 65°/51°

Owner Services Contacts

When property owners need assistance or have questions, we make every effort to answer the call. Consult the list below for the appropriate contact to suit your needs - or call Owner Services at 231.549.7908, and we'll help you find exactly what you're looking for. 

Director of Owner Services/Rental Manager Amy Smith
asmith@boynemountain.com
231.549.7908
Associations Manager Tiffany Fiducia
tfiducia@boynemountain.com
231.549.7120
Mountian Grand Lodge Owner Services Representative Marilee C. Kartje
mkartje@boynemountain.com
231.549.7971
Boyne Mountain Owner Services Representative Stephanie Charobee
scharobee@boynemountain.com
231.549.6072

Boyne Mountain Owner Services Representative

Christopher Baker
christopher.baker@boynemountain.com
2321.549.6077

Vacation Home Attendant Manager

Dawn Bennet
dawn.bennet@boynemountain.com
231.549.7123
Reservation requests/issues Pam Planck, Reservations Manager
pplanck@boyne.com
Security-related issues Tony Plumb, Safety/Security Manager
tplumb@boyne.com
Maintenance/plant facilities James Gibbons, Plant Facilities Manager
jgibbons@boyne.com
Reception desk issues, mail, guest surveys and resort transportation Roy Haworth, Resort Accommodations Director
rhaworth@boyne.com
Country Club of Boyne Membership Kathy Boyer, Director of Membership
kboyer@boyne.com
Maximizing overall profitability of resort Brad Childress, Revenue Manager
bchildress@boyne.com
Interval International information and  Boyne Vacation Club requests Diana Troxel, Management Supervisor
dtroxel@boyne.com
Association budgets Debbie Provost, Property Finances
dprovost@boyne.com
Director of Membership Keriann Lonnee
klonnee@boyne.com
231.549.4022

Contact Update Form

Your Mailing Address

Anti-Spam

Back To Top