Make Your Reservations

Reservation Information

Book Tee Times

Tee Time Information
Summer Deals & Packages

Not sure where to stay?

From luxurious hotels to rustic mountain cabins, Boyne Mountain is just what you would expect to find in the heart of northern Michigan's vacation destination.

View Accommodations

Popular Deals

Look no further for a great vacation at a great price! Choose from our most popular deals, or if you want more options, browse through all of our deals and packages!

See All Deals & Packages
NEW! Boyne Mountain Family Pass
Live Feed Cameras  

Clock Tower Lodge

Mountain Express

Avalanche Bay

Clock Tower Lodge
Mountain Express
Avalanche Bay
Watch Live
Blog & Videos  

Sunday, April 30

Temperature
N 44 °F

Forecast

May 02 May 01 April 30
R 46°/33° R 56°/40° R 40°/39°

Owner Services Contacts

When property owners need assistance or have questions, we make every effort to answer the call. Consult the list below for the appropriate contact to suit your needs - or call Owner Services at 231.549.7908, and we'll help you find exactly what you're looking for. 

Director of Owner Services/Rental Manager Amy Smith
asmith@boynemountain.com
231.549.7908
Associations Manager Tiffany Fiducia
tfiducia@boynemountain.com
231.549.7120
Mountian Grand Lodge Owner Services Representative Marilee C. Kartje
mkartje@boynemountain.com
231.549.7971
Boyne Mountain Owner Services Representative Stephanie Charobee
scharobee@boynemountain.com
231.549.6072

Boyne Mountain Owner Services Representative

Christopher Baker
christopher.baker@boynemountain.com
2321.549.6077

Vacation Home Attendant Manager

Dawn Bennett
dawn.bennett@boynemountain.com
231.549.7123
Reservation requests/issues Pam Planck, Reservations Manager
pplanck@boyne.com
Security-related issues Tony Plumb, Safety/Security Manager
tplumb@boyne.com
Maintenance/plant facilities James Gibbons, Plant Facilities Manager
jgibbons@boyne.com
Reception desk issues, mail, guest surveys and resort transportation Roy Haworth, Resort Accommodations Director
rhaworth@boyne.com
Maximizing overall profitability of resort Brad Childress, Revenue Manager
bchildress@boyne.com
Interval International information and  Boyne Vacation Club requests Diana Troxel, Management Supervisor
dtroxel@boyne.com
Association budgets Debbie Provost, Property Finances
dprovost@boyne.com
Director of Membership Keriann Lonnee
klonnee@boyne.com
231.549.4022

Contact Update Form

Your Mailing Address

Anti-Spam

Back To Top